Changes to the team at FAQI

New Board Members & EO PhotoFAQI President Lodi Pameijer recently announced the appointment of new Executive Officer Shane Holborn and two new committee members, Harold van Eendenburg of Cedar Hill Flowers & Foliage and Geoff Hussey of Charm City Flowers (missing from photo). The FAQI team has also welcomed its new Treasurer, Jason Nealon of Tropical Blooms.

The team at FAQI sincerely thanks the dedication and tireless efforts of previous Executive Officer, Denyse Corner. We wish her all the best for the future.

Learn more about how the FAQI team can support you in your business. Click here for a list of membership benefits and membership application form.